Главная

Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. Наша фабрика

Сертификация
хорошее качество умные видео- стекла 3Д для сбываний
хорошее качество умные видео- стекла 3Д для сбываний
Просмотрения клиента
Высококачественное, и хорошее обслуживание. Хороший поставщик решений для умных стекел.

—— от клиента Канады

Во первых возблагодарите для усилия Эньмэси сделать новые умные стекла для нас. Перед сделайте дело с Эньмэси, мы найдите немного поставщик, который нужно оценить если они могут сделать правые одно стекло для нас. К сожалению, чего другой поставщик сделал нет стекел мы хотим. Эньмэси имеет сильную способность научных исследований и разработки. Качество продукции очень хорошо

—— Клиент от Кореи

Оставьте нам сообщение
1 2 3
Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.
Vision Training Smart Glasses
3d очки видео
Зрение тренируя умные стекла

Vision Training Smart Glasses

This smart glasses is an ODM project. It is developed for one of our customers who work in the medical area. This glasses aims to help those people with sub-normal vision or with eye disease such as maculopathy to see the world clearer and have a better life.

3d очки видео

Оно сделанный на заказ для одного из наших клиентов. Видео- стекла главным образом для смотреть фильма 3Д. Это встроенный андроид 5,1, поддержка Вифи и Блуэтоотх, перезаряжаемые Ли-батарея 2000мАх, может продолжать 3,5 часа. Облегченные дизайн, свет и портативная машинка. Позволенный вам насладитесь пиршеством зрения в любое время везде.

Зрение тренируя умные стекла

Эти стекла также подгоняны для одного из национальных клиентов. С главным образом для офтальмологии, предохранения и обработки близорукости, дальнозоркости, астигматизма, амблиопии и других рефрактивных ошибок причиненных низкими визуальной остроконечностью и слепотой, для того чтобы достигнуть не-хирургического, не-иглоукалывание, неинвазивный путь восстановить естественное зрение. В то же время, его можно также использовать для преподавательства АР. Оно принесет потребителей больший АР испытывает с виртуа

  • поточная линия

    Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

  • OEM / ODM

             Как один из лидера рынка для умных стекел в течение многих лет, заказ ОЭМ & ОДМ большинств важная часть для Эньмэси. Эньмэси специализирует в подгонянных решениях в зонах главного установленного дисплея, изумленного взгляда ФПВ, стекел АР/ВР, видео- стекел 2Д/3Д, стекел зрения тренируя, монокулар и бинокулярного микро-дисплея етк с установки.

     

     

    Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

  • R и D

            Эньмэси имеет сильную команду НИОКР, фокусирующ на дизайне и изготовлении всех видов умных решений стекел. Ядр технического и команды управления центра имеет больше чем 10 лет опыта индустрии и имеет богатое теоретическое и практический опыт.

            Команда центра НИОКР активно инноватед и начала много проектов для нашего клиента на их потребностях в различной зоне, как зрение тренируя умные стекла в медицинской области, стекла ар в образовании, главный установленный дисплей используемый в животной ультразвуковой машине, и уэсд изумленных взглядов для ночного видения етк.

            Команда центра НИОКР имеет профессиональную возможность производства нестандартной конструкции и продукта для того чтобы отвечать потребностямы клиентов от различных зон.

     

       Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.       

Контактная информация
Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

Контактное лицо: Mr. Vinan Wong

Телефон: 86-15920098738

Факс: 86-755-21014177

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality 3D Smart Video Glasses for sales
Good quality 3D Smart Video Glasses for sales
Customer Reviews
High quality, and good service. A good solutions provider for smart glasses.

—— from Canada Customer

First thank for Enmesi effort to make a new smart glasses for us. Before make business with Enmesi, We have found a few supplier to evaluate if they can make the right one glasses for us. Unfortunately, what the other supplier did is not the glasses we want. Enmesi own the powerful research and development ability. The product quality is very good

—— Customer from Korea

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3
Vision Training Smart Glasses 3D Video Glasses Vision Training Smart Glasses
Vision Training Smart Glasses
3D Video Glasses
Vision Training Smart Glasses

Vision Training Smart Glasses

This smart glasses is an ODM project. It is developed for one of our customers who work in the medical area. This glasses aims to help those people with sub-normal vision or with eye disease such as maculopathy to see the world clearer and have a better life.

3D Video Glasses

It is tailor-made for one of our customers. The video glasses is mainly for 3D film watching. It is built-in Android 5.1, support Wifi and Bluetooth, 2000mAh rechargeable Li-battery, can last 3.5 hours. Lightweight design, light and portable. Let you enjoy a vision feast anytime anywhere.

Vision Training Smart Glasses

This glasses is also customized for one of national customers. It is s mainly for ophthalmology, prevention and treatment of myopia, hyperopia, astigmatism, amblyopia and other refractive errors caused by low visual acuity and blindness, to achieve non-surgical, non-acupuncture, non-invasive way to restore natural vision. At the same time, it can also be used for AR teaching. It will bring the users a great AR experience with virtual 98-inch big screen.

  • Production Line

    Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

             As one of market leader for smart glasses for years, OEM & ODM order is the most important part for Enmesi. Enmesi is specializing in customized solutions in the areas of head mounted display, FPV goggle, AR/VR glasses, 2D/3D video glasses, vision training glasses, monocular and binocular micro-display etc since establishment.

     

     

    Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

            Enmesi has strong R & D team, focusing on the design and manufacture of all kinds of smart glasses solutions. The core of the technical and management team of the center has more than 10 years of industry experience and has rich theoretical and practical experience.

            The R&D center team actively innovated and developed many projects for our customer upon their needs in different area, such as vision training smart glasses in medical area, ar glasses in education, head mounted display used in animal ultrasonic machine, and goggles uesd for night vision etc.

            The R&D Center team has a professional custom design and product manufacturing capability to meet customers' needs from different zones.

     

       Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.       

Contact Details
Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Vinan Wong

Tel: 86-755-21014177

Fax: 86-755-21014177

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)