Startseite

Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. Fabrik Tour

Bescheinigung
Gute Qualität intelligente Videogläser 3D en ventes
Gute Qualität intelligente Videogläser 3D en ventes
Kunden-Berichte
Hohe Qualität und guter Service. Ein guter Lösungsanbieter für intelligente Gläser.

—— von Kanada-Kunden

Danken Sie zuerst, damit Enmesi-Bemühung neuen intelligenten Gläser für uns macht. Vor machen Sie Geschäft mit Enmesi, wir haben gefunden einig auszuwerten den Lieferanten, wenn sie die rechten Gläser für uns machen können. Leider was der andere Lieferant tat, ist nicht die Gläser, die wir wünschen. Enmesi besitzen die starke Forschung und Entwicklung Fähigkeit. Die Produktqualität ist sehr gut

—— Kunde von Korea

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
1 2 3
Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.
Vision Training Smart Glasses
3D-Video-Brille
Vision, die intelligente Gläser ausbildet

Vision Training Smart Glasses

This smart glasses is an ODM project. It is developed for one of our customers who work in the medical area. This glasses aims to help those people with sub-normal vision or with eye disease such as maculopathy to see the world clearer and have a better life.

3D-Video-Brille

Es ist für einen unserer Kunden maßgeschneidert. Die Videogläser ist hauptsächlich für das Aufpassen des Filmes 3D. Es ist eingebautes Android 5,1, Unterstützung Wifi und Bluetooth, wieder aufladbare Li-Batterie 2000mAh, kann 3,5 Stunden dauern. Leichter Entwurf, Licht und Portable. Gelassen Ihnen genießen Sie ein Visionsfest jederzeit überall.

Vision, die intelligente Gläser ausbildet

Diese Gläser wird auch für einen von nationalen Kunden besonders angefertigt. Es ist s hauptsächlich für Augenheilkunde, Verhinderung und Behandlung der Myopie, des Hyperopia, des Astigmatismus, des Amblyopia und anderer brechender Fehler, die durch niedrige Sehschärfe und Blindheit veranlaßt werden, um nicht-chirurgisches zu erzielen, Nichtakupunktur, nichtinvasive Weise, natürliche Vision wieder herzustellen. Gleichzeitig kann es für AR-Unterricht auch verwendet werden. Es holt die Benutzer, die ein große

  • Product Line

    Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

  • OEM / ODM

             Als ein des Marktführers für intelligente Gläser jahrelang, ist Soem- u. ODM-Auftrag der meiste wichtige Teil für Enmesi. Enmesi spezialisiert sich auf kundengebundene Lösungen in den Bereichen der angebrachten Hauptanzeige, DER FPV-Schutzbrille, DER AR-/VRgläser, der Videogläser 2D/3D, der Ausbildungsgläser der Vision, des Monocular und der binokularen Mikroanzeige usw. seit Einrichtung.

     

     

    Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

  • R & D

            Enmesi hat starkes r- u. d-Team und konzentriert sich auf den Entwurf und die Fertigung aller Arten intelligente Glaslösungen. Der Kern des technischen und Führungsteams der Mitte hat mehr als 10 Jahre Industrieerfahrung und hat reiche theoretische und praktische Erfahrung.

            Das r&d-Mitteteam aktiv erneuerte und entwickelte viele Projekte für unseren Kunden nach ihrem Bedarf im unterschiedlichen Bereich, wie Vision intelligente Gläser im medizinischen Bereich, AR-Gläser in der Ausbildung, die angebrachte Hauptanzeige, die in der Tierultraschallmaschine benutzt wurden, und Schutzbrillen uesd ausbildend für Nachtsicht etc.

            Das r&d-Mitteteam hat einen Fachmann kundenspezifisch anzufertigen und die Produktherstellungsfähigkeit des Bedarfs der Kunden von den verschiedenen Zonen zu erfüllen.

     

       Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.       

Kontaktdaten
Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Vinan Wong

Telefon: 86-15920098738

Faxen: 86-755-21014177

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality 3D Smart Video Glasses for sales
Good quality 3D Smart Video Glasses for sales
Customer Reviews
High quality, and good service. A good solutions provider for smart glasses.

—— from Canada Customer

First thank for Enmesi effort to make a new smart glasses for us. Before make business with Enmesi, We have found a few supplier to evaluate if they can make the right one glasses for us. Unfortunately, what the other supplier did is not the glasses we want. Enmesi own the powerful research and development ability. The product quality is very good

—— Customer from Korea

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3
Vision Training Smart Glasses 3D Video Glasses Vision Training Smart Glasses
Vision Training Smart Glasses
3D Video Glasses
Vision Training Smart Glasses

Vision Training Smart Glasses

This smart glasses is an ODM project. It is developed for one of our customers who work in the medical area. This glasses aims to help those people with sub-normal vision or with eye disease such as maculopathy to see the world clearer and have a better life.

3D Video Glasses

It is tailor-made for one of our customers. The video glasses is mainly for 3D film watching. It is built-in Android 5.1, support Wifi and Bluetooth, 2000mAh rechargeable Li-battery, can last 3.5 hours. Lightweight design, light and portable. Let you enjoy a vision feast anytime anywhere.

Vision Training Smart Glasses

This glasses is also customized for one of national customers. It is s mainly for ophthalmology, prevention and treatment of myopia, hyperopia, astigmatism, amblyopia and other refractive errors caused by low visual acuity and blindness, to achieve non-surgical, non-acupuncture, non-invasive way to restore natural vision. At the same time, it can also be used for AR teaching. It will bring the users a great AR experience with virtual 98-inch big screen.

  • Production Line

    Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

             As one of market leader for smart glasses for years, OEM & ODM order is the most important part for Enmesi. Enmesi is specializing in customized solutions in the areas of head mounted display, FPV goggle, AR/VR glasses, 2D/3D video glasses, vision training glasses, monocular and binocular micro-display etc since establishment.

     

     

    Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

            Enmesi has strong R & D team, focusing on the design and manufacture of all kinds of smart glasses solutions. The core of the technical and management team of the center has more than 10 years of industry experience and has rich theoretical and practical experience.

            The R&D center team actively innovated and developed many projects for our customer upon their needs in different area, such as vision training smart glasses in medical area, ar glasses in education, head mounted display used in animal ultrasonic machine, and goggles uesd for night vision etc.

            The R&D Center team has a professional custom design and product manufacturing capability to meet customers' needs from different zones.

     

       Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.       

Contact Details
Shenzhen Anpo Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Vinan Wong

Tel: 86-755-21014177

Fax: 86-755-21014177

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)